Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Great fast and easy car buy.. Thank you Kerry Meador for the pleasant car buying experience. Also thanks to the finance mgr. For the behind the scenes bank process very happy customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

I recently had a pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle from salesman James Cole. His knowledge, courtesy and professionalism was outstanding. My hat is off to the entire Sales Team and thanks for making my purchase a pleasant experience...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018
 

Mike did a great job of having the vehicle ready before I arrived. Drove in from Dallas, arrived at 6:10p and left in the new vehicle at 7:35p. Finance was also well prepared and quickly took us through to ownership. Very friendly, easy to work with. Both vehicles I've purchased have been from JoD.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Normally I run from sales people because they tend to be pushy and artificial. With that said, Lance Nichols with the Honda dealership in Tyler was Fantastic to deal with. Lance was extremely helpful, genuine and I never felt pushed or pressured. I did buy a new cool car too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Thank you so much Kerry Meador for making my car buying experience so enjoyable. You are such a personable and knowledgeable young man.... I love my new Lincoln... Thank you Jack O' Diamonds!!! Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Justin Godlock was the PERFECT representative from Jack O'Diamonds for the Cammacks! He was respectful, patient, non-pushy, with just the right amount of response time and suggestions. We look forward to working with him in the future when his desk is positioned even closer to those beautiful new Lincolns! Thank you, Justin, and Jack O'Diamonds, for helping with our new ride ~

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

I worked with Lance Nichols and he was great! It was a fast and painless process and did a great job in negotiations in getting us a great prices for exactly what we wanted!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018
 

We bought a Honda Pilot Elite from Dillon Fitts at Jack O' Diamonds. We are absolutely pleased with the car and couldn't be more satisfied with our experience with Dillon and all of the staff of JOD.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018
 

Julio was very professional and listened to what I was looking for in my new CR-V. He found exactly what I wanted. This is the best place in Tyler to purchase a car!

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW