Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Sam was a great help and this was about as good a buying experience as I think one could have purchasing a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Sam really helped me out. Didn't mind that I would be showing up around 7pm due to work schedule. Got me into my new Civic Si with ease .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Julio was so helpful and not pushy! My kinda salesman. I also worked with Lance who was very kind and knowledgeable. I recommend checking them out of you are looking at getting a Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I had a fantastic experience and they made the process as painless as possible. Lance Nichols was especially helpful and very professional! Jack O’ Diamonds is definitely worth checking into for your vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Great experience. Super knowledgeable salesman (James Cole). Very easy to deal with and not your typical pushy car salesman. Definitely will be back in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

James and Sam were awesome. This is the second Honda that I have bought from James and Jack O Diamonds. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. No high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Lance sold me a pilot so when I was ready for anew one I requested him. I like the way he took care of me and never pressured

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Receptionist is quite welcoming.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Lance Nichols was great. Never felt pressured and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Definitely made it easy. Also the entire team from service to financing was very customer service oriented and made the whole process easy. And most importantly my wife loves the car. And so do I. Thanks Lance! Charlie Halyard

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW