Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

It's always a nice visit when I go to get anything done to my car in the service department at Jack O'Diamonds. Everyone is always so kind and professional. They even washed my car which was an amazing surprise. I also really appreciate the complimentary popcorn, water, and cartoons for my 4 year old daughter. It really helps. Keep up the great work Jack O'Diamonds Honda, YOU ROCK!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Travis Byrd is the best salesman I've ever dealt with thanks to him I got the best deal in east Texas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Just bought an adorable used Mazda 3 after working with Vince for awhile on the price. We came to a wonderful agreement and the buying experience was totally awesome. These guys are very laid back, yet professional and no pressure or stress involved. I felt welcomed, even though it was near closing. Everyone I encountered during the process was fabulous! But I have to give all the credit to Vince for really sticking with me over the last few weeks and working the deal to my complete satisfaction! Thanks to all you guys at JOD! I will be seeing you guys again when it's time for another ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Service was awesome!!!!! Great customer relations, had a loaner ready for me, did a great job, and finished earlier than I expected!!!! I will never take my Lincoln any where else to be serviced. Plus, they always wash it and make sure it is clean when I pick it up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

James Cole was absolutely wonderful. He was a pleasure to do business with. Extremely polite, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

As always, since I bought my car a year and a half ago, they go above and beyond...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. A special 'Thank You' to Travis Byrd for his professionalism during this time. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, give Travis a call. He is a true asset to the Jack O'Diamonds Honda family.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019
 

Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend the service department and the dealership as a whole. Purchased my Honda here and this is where I get it serviced.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Sam Price is now my favorite vehicle salesman. He was very patient as I compared vehicles and asked questions. He didn’t rush me into making a new car decision and presented a quote that was easy to understand with no hidden costs or fees. Thank you, Sam! I’m a happy new Honda owner.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW