Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Clean and friendly dealership have you used for

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Fastest ever oil change and tire rotation!! I was in and out in like 30 minutes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Like service personnel.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

This is the second time I have taken my 2017 Honda Civic EXT in for service since I bought it and both times I was in and out in around 30 minutes. First visit was only an oil change and my latest visit was an oil change and tire rotation. They always get you in and out in the minimum amount of time. I have had a ton of vehicles over the years including Fords, Chevys, Dodges, and Toyotas but this is my first Honda. I have spent a lot of time at various service departments having vehicles worked on and you are usually there for hours even for oil changes! This is the best dealership I have ever had any of my cars serviced at and I have been to a lot of them! Im enjoying my Honda but im telling you the dealership as a whole is just outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Travis Byrd was great. Chris Rogers was also great. May want to try to shorten the transaction time. We would rate them more like a 10Great experience. Sally and John.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Express oil change completed fast, friendly service. Explaination of recommended service and prices provided

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

My experience with the Sale Team was execellent, especially with James Cole and Jeff Blackmer. Come see them and they will take good care of you. Thanks alot!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW