Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

A great dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who go out of their way to be helpful. Service department is staffed by very qualified personnel with technical expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020
 

We had a very nice experience at Jack O Diamonds. Lance Nichols was very knowledgeable and was able to show all the functions of the new car. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Ive been dealing with Jack O Diamond for some years now, brought three vehicles from them and has always had wonderful and great people to help me out with with anything I need ; I’ve never had to wait for long periods of times nor had to ever hear them say we can’t do it, great services and excellent people ; I would never go anywhere else to when I can get this kind of service ❤️❤️❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

James Cole was very helpful and made my experience buying my CRV very enjoyable and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. James Cole was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Definitely recommend this dealership!! James Cole was very helpful with all of mine and my husbands questions. Our whole buying process took less than an hour. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase, just makes me love my Honda even more!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020
 

We where very pleased with the whole experience. James Cole and the finance committee made it fast and convenient all the way around we have been shopping here for.10 years

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020
 

Service department always gives me excellent service from inspections, tires , oil changes and they have a very comfortable waiting area. And they have popcorn

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

If you want the best car buying experience you ever received go to jack of diamonds and ask for James Cole he's professional knowledgeable and courteous definitely recommend

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW