Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
 

Jared Lee did a great job with our purchase. The whole process was smooth and stress free. My husband and I are very pleased with our new Odyssey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Best service experience I have ever encountered. Went in for an oil change, without an appointment and also at lunch time. Got me right in with no problems. Everyone was so friendly and courteous I decided to go shop for a new vehicle. What an outstanding experience there also. Ended up buying a new Lincoln due to the great service, being treated with respect and not feeling pressured into anything. Thanks everyone

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020
 

Excellent service. Very nice customer service representatives. Our car was repaired quickly. The repair was expertly done. The service department promptly contacted us when the work was done allowing us to get back to work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020
 

Everyone is always so nice and professional they make the process easy I am so glad I bought my car through them and I will always send people Their way

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Best service experience I have ever encountered. Went in for an oil change, without an appointment and also at lunch time. Got me right in with no problems. Everyone was so friendly and courteous I decided to go shop for a new vehicle. What an outstanding experience there also. Ended up buying a new Lincoln due to the great service, being treated with respect and not feeling pressured into anything. Thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020
 

Kyle, Payton, and the Service Technicians are fantastic! They always put the customer and their needs first. I’ve been going here for 10 years and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020
 

I have been consistently purchasing vehicles from Jack O Diamonds since 1978. BY FAR the best experiences I have had always included the salesperson Kathy Nava - she makes the car buying experience the best I have ever encountered. Very up front, honest and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Jack O Diamonds and Kathy to anyone that wants to purchase a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
 

I'd like to think Jack o' diamonds for standing behind their products for Ronnie the salesman, who helped me tremendously, a great car dealer in Tyler will definitely go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Have bought 3 Hondas from Jack O'Diamonds and always felt like I was the most important customer in the dealership. Unfortunately, I made a mistake and "strayed" for a short time, but went back to my Honda home as soon as possible. My recent purchase with Associate Sam Price was the best yet. He was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased, and went through the Personalized Settings Worksheet in great detail. He answered each question thoroughly and completely. Overall, my purchasing experience with every employee at Jack O'Diamonds has been outstanding. CDL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Back in 2007 I was shopping for a late model used car. Everyone from Consumer Reports to Motor Trend said "if you don't know what to buy, get a Honda." They were right. I bought a used 2005 Honda Accord & now at 190,000 miles I have no complaint. But the car is getting old & needed a couple of normal wear & year repairs, both of which required a part...for a 15 year old car! Jack O' Diamonds got the parts, charged a very reasonable price for parts & labor & completed the repairs quickly while I waited. And they have Covid safe practices AND my car ...

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW