Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

As always the amazing team at JOD was great! Jeff, Dillon, Devin, and DJ got everything taken care of for me! Everything went very smoothly and I couldn't ask for a better experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Lance did a great job. No pressure sales and showed me the numbers without having to request for them. Nice, helpful and thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I recently purchased a new Honda Pilot from Jack O Diamonds Honda in Tyler Tx. The salesman was James Cole, he was excellent. There was no high pressure tactics I have had in the past, James was able to answer all my questions and concerns with the process.Very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

First class,modern dealership. Especially easy and accmodating regarding service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Fast, friendly customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Travis Byrd helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and made the process alot easier than anywhere else I've been too.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020
 

I HAVE BOUGHT MY LAST THREE HONDA ODYSSEY'S AT JACK O DIAMOND IN TYLER TEXAS. THE SERVICE HAS BEEN FAST, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL. I LOOK FORWARD TO BRINGING IT IN AND HAVING A DRINK AND POPCORN WHILE LOOKING AT NEW MODELS

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

I HAVE OWNED THREE HONDA ODYSSEY'S (1993, 1995, 1996) from jack O DIAMONDS.THE SERVICE IS REALLY GOOD, FAST AND DEPENDABLE.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

I almost gave a 4 star rating due to the service department not looking at one of the issues that I had reported, however because they quickly got on the issue once it was brought to their attention again, I rated the service a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

It was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle and I have bought a lot of cars in my day. James Cole was very helpful in my finding the truck that I was looking for. But most of all he did not push me into signing until I was ready and he answered all my questions. After I made up my mind on what I wanted ever thing went fast and easy. Thank you James for your help.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW