Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Paula set my appointment up and she was very courteous and helpful . She thinks fast and stays ahead . Know exactly what to do. And I am very satisfied. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Got a fast oil change, with friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Excellent service THANKS JACK.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

Jack O Diamonds made buying my car easy. Prices were very fair and they were clear and upfront through the entire process. I will return for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

We bought a new Honda Pilot from JOD. Sam Price and one of the managers (I wish I could remember his name) were very helpful, friendly, patient, and made us a good deal. And we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

This is the only place I'll go to get my car worked on. Friendly staff they will take great care of your needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Sam Price made car buying a comfortable experience. I would definitely recommending paying him a visit if you are in the market for a vehicle. Super nice and not at all pushy, which I have experienced in some other car buying ventures.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW