Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great staff and amazing customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

This is our second Honda in less than a year from Jack O Diamonds. Our salesman, Lance Nichols, is great! I highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Jack O' Diamonds always gives top quality service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

If anyone wants to buy/lease a car, go see James Cole at Honda! he is the best! James is very knowledgable of his job, and knows hot help he customer! So, go see James if you want a high level service while buying/leasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

I am now on my third Honda and Jack O' Diamonds has always given me top quality service. From sales to service they can't be beat. I am technically challenged and the sales and service people are always so helpful, gracious, and kind about my lack of knowlege. I highly recommend Jack O' Diamonds. They will always treat you right.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019
 

Sale And Service Department Are Great! They are always Professional, Courteous And Prompt. Service Department is Quick And Keep You Up To Date on your Repairs.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

Doug was a very helpful person he took care of everything I need it and the staff was very friendly and nice I'm glad to be part of the Jack O Diamond family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

The staff are always polite and vary helpful. They let me know what my car needs and doesn't need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

Did not intend on purchase of vehicle when we stopped. Just "shopping". However, Lance Nichols, Salesman, was so low key, informative, sincere and professional... basically did his job of giving us enough information to compare to the weeks of on-line reviews we had been making...for us to decide to make the purchase that day. I would like to say that we also met Brandi Ray (Accessories and Service) who made sure that we fully understood the Certified program, and then Jeff McMichael in finance, who tied everything up nicely. NONE of the usual add ons and pressure that normally happens when you get in finance. Just more calm professionalism and walking through the paperwork. Most refreshing.JOD has a team approach, low key, professional, wanting to help...that is effective and builds trust. Very effective. We will recommend them.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW