Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Just purchased a new pilot and would like to thank Kathy Nava for working with us in helping us find a new vehicle she is very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Best experience ever buying a vehicle!! Dillon Craft, our salesman, was personable and wonderful!! The atmosphere, comradery, charisma and general laid back attitude of staff made this a wonderful experience! JOD has made life long customers of me and my husband!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Jack of diamonds has been so good to us. Kathy has sold us two cars but we have bought a total of five cars from her. She is amazing. Has excellent customer service skills. I really enjoy the experience. She is knowledgeable and so very kind. Thank you so much. I love my new 2019 Honda Pilot. I will keep coming back to see Kathy. She gets all tens

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Great Service everytime! I've been coming here for years and will continue to be a returning Jack O Diamond's customer! Excellent staff!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018
 

Great Service everytime! I've been coming here for years and will continue to be a returning Jack O Diamond's customer! Excellent staff and never disappoint me

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

We recently purchased a new vehicle at the facility for our family. Joel was the sales consultant that we used for our purchase. He was very knowledgeable regarding the features of the new vehicle as well as getting us in and out of the facility in a timely manner. We appreciate their attentiveness to detail and making our experience a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

I purchased my 1st Honda, an Accord in 1993 from JOD. Since that time James Cole has assisted me in purchasing a 2013 Honda Civic, a 2015 CRV. I leased a 2016 CRV and my most recent purchase a 2018 CRV. James if very knowledgeable and trustworthy not too mention accommodating. He came in during his scheduled vacation to complete my deal. He and the JOD Staff are most helpful. My experience with James and JOD is always GREAT!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Just purchased a new Accord from Jack O Diamonds Honda in Tyler. Had a wonderful experience with the entire purchasing process. James Cole was the individual who assisted me with my purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. No pressure sales, just solid information to help me make the best decision. Once I made the decision there was not a lot of back and forth hassle in concluding the deal. The manager, Craig Williams was great to work with as well. The car is great with lots of features - my first Honda. JOD is an attractive and comfortable dealership and all of the other individuals who assisted with the process were helpful and professional. Due to the great customer service James Cole provided and the great vehicle I purchased, I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Had one of the easiest transactions in my car buying experience thanks to Dillon for taking the time to help me with my car purchase. If you are looking for a great car and easy to deal salesman make sure you visit Honda and ask for Dillon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

My wife and I had been shopping for a replacement for our 07 Ford Edge for approximately 6 months. With my daughter's help we looked at a wide variety of vehicles with third row seating that could accommodate our family with a car seat for our grand daughter. The Honda Pilot seemed to check all the boxes for the type vehicle we were looking for and we were correct. We met Mr. Lance Nichols, the extremely nice and thorough, salesman at the Jack O' Diamond dealership. He spent quiet a bit of time with us; answering all our questions, and giving us information on other car brands for our decision making purposes. The test drive we took with Lance really sold the vehicle due to length and time he took to make sure we knew basically all aspects of the vehicle we were attempting to make a decision on. Most dealers would not have spent as much time on the road with us as Mr. Nichols did in order for us to experience the many qualities the Honda Pilot offered. That sealed to deal so to speak. Plus we were very impressed with the dealership, cleanliness, and ease of the whole process from start to finish. We never felt pressured or stressed in any way. All were very professional and we are completely satisfied with the deal we received; but most of all we love our new Honda Pilot Touring model!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW