Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

great place and clean

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018
 

James Cole does an excellent job in representing your dealership. His knowledge of your product is outstanding. He goes over and above what you expect. He makes you feel that you are important to him and the dealership. I locked my keys in my truck and he would not rest until he opened the door. Everything was great in the whole process. He is not a five but rather a ten in our opinion.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

After an afternoon of pressure sales, my last stop was JOD Honda. My salesman, Joel Wilkinson listened and showed me what I asked for. He was very relaxed which helped with the stressful situation. He was able to work with my budget and get me into a beautiful 2018 Honda Civic LX. I really love the car, Thank you Joel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Jesus Gomez helped me find the car I was looking for. Dillon Fitts made me aware of all the options available on the vehicle I selected. It was a very pleasurable buying experience. No high pressure sales techniques, just a lot of information.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Joel Wilkinson was patient, kind, and not pushy! Great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Good sales experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 

Best car buying experience ever! James Cole was great ! No pressure, just excellent information and a nice guy! We love our CRV!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

They were great, they're awesomely nice people and worked with us. Our salesman, Michael Fausett, was really good and handled our needs and had everything ready when we got there. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and smoothly as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW