Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I am so grateful for Jalen Rattler and the staff at JOD Honda. They went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Lance Nichols was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and nice. I'm very happy with the deal I got. Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

A big thank you to Lance Nichols for helping me with the purchase of a Honda Vehicle at JOD Honda. He was so helpful in getting this sale completed and helping me get everything set up. My second Honda purchase from JOD, the best place to buy a car. Thanks again, Lance, for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

JOD Honda is the best in all of East Texas. James Cole was knowledgeable about the vehicle features and truly helpful in finding the perfect fit for my family. While I’ve never had a bad experience with JOD, he was the first to explain all the small details/features so well. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Sam Price was one of the best car salesmen i have ever worked with! He is so very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very nice and informative. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. Also great interest rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We have been using service dept for 20 years. Salesman(Lance) was super helpful, very informative, and we felt very comfortable and non pressured. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I had a good time getting my car serviced and I look forward to my next trip to Tyler to get my new Civic serviced. The atmosphere was good and the service was friendly and prompt. Paula took good care of me while I was there and we had a few laughs. Sam is my salesman, he’s the best IMHO, tell him Kenneth R said hi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I had a good time getting my car serviced and I look forward to my next trip to Tyler to get my new Civic serviced. The atmosphere was good and the service was friendly and prompt. Paula took good care of me while I was there and we had a few laughs. Sam is my salesman, he’s the best IMHO, tell him Kenneth R said hi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Always very helpful and very accommodating!!! Have been using them for 15-20 years! Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I have never been disappointed in their service. The service writers and technicians are the best I’ve seen anywhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Our service was great. The wait time was satisfactory. The service representative was polite and courteous. We always use the dealership service department for our oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Awesome team with great personality. Always a great experience. Getting service done is never cheap but they are honest and help you get back on the road as painless as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

AIR COMPRESSOR WENT OUT, NO AIR AND THAT'S A MUST IN TEXAS HEAT! HAD AN INSURANCE CLAIM FOR REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT OF THE A/C COMPRESSOR AND ANDY IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS A REAL JEWEL IN HELPING ME GET IT DONE. THE INSURANCE COMPANY AT FIRST DIDN'T WANT TO COVER ALL THE PARTS NECESSARY TO GET THE NEW COMPRESSOR INSTALLED, BUT ANDY REPRESENTED ME, NOT THEM AND ULTIMATELY ALL I PAID WAS MY DEDUCTIBLE. WE HAD A COPY OF THE POLICY PAGE THAT DESCRIBED THE WORK PAID FOR SO THEY COULD NOT ARGUE EFFECTIVELY AGAINST PAYING FOR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great Customer Service. I would highly recommend Jack O’ Diamonds. Nice and friendly employees always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I trust them to take care of my car ! I’ve had 6-7 Honda Accords and been going to them since 2004. Cory Hilton always takes good care of me !!😊❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

James Cole was very professional honest and a pleasure to work with I would recommend anyone to come and check him out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Friendly and efficient service. The service representative approached the car as I drove in and attended to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Fast, friendly and competent service. They have a clean waiting area and, oh yeah, freshly popped popcorn. The service techs also take the time to accurately answer my questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Fast, friendly and competent service. They have a clean waiting area and, oh yeah, freshly popped popcorn. The service techs also take the time to accurately answer my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

The people in the Jack ‘O Diamonds service department are the best! Andy always takes good care of me and I get excellent, prompt service. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

A giant shoutout about Paula Berkebile. She is the best dealer service person I have ever worked with. She is the reason I continue to buy and service my Honda with Jack o’ Diamonds in Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

My car purchase experience started with Lance Nichols who went above and beyond and is the reason I traveled 6 hours to purchase my Accord. Devin was brought in to go over the maintenance, sensors, etc.. and DJ was the best finance person I've ever dealt with. Lance, Devin and DJ are the reason I will use them again when I need another vehicle. During this Global shortage of cars most dealerships have the "if you don't buy it someone else will" attitude. While that is true, I never experienced that attitued with Jack O' Diamonds. These ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We had a great experience with Jack O’ Diamonds Honda. After we found a car online, we went in for a test drive and drove off the lot with our new purchase within the hour. The car was just as advertised, and we found all the staff we dealt with to be friendly and professional. Special thanks to our salesman, Mike, who made this experience so easy. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Easy in and easy out for my oil change, fluid fills, and inspection of tires etc., and for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very professional, courteous. Go way beyond the call of duty to satisfy the customer. I've experienced that the customer is their number concern. Kory always get the job done to rectify any concerns. The Honda Service Dept. Is always willing to address any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

After having been hounded by other dealerships and not finding anything close to what I wanted or could afford, I took my car to Jack O’Diamonds just to have it fixed instead. Unfortunately the amount to fix my car was more than I had bargained for and they immediately jumped into action to help me. They gave me a great value on my car and made the trade in process really easy. Rick Dunn was a great help and very nice. He made the whole process go by smoothly and went above and beyond to help me. After the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Each time I have taken my car to jack of diamonds the service has been excellent. I own a Acura and I will not take my car any place else in east texas. When I am unable to take it to Plano Jack of Diamond is my choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Mr. Sam is a really nice guy! True to his word. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Superb and efficient customer service! My car recall issues were resolved promptly and waiting area was quite comfortable. Also I got a free car wash service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I visited to address a recall issue and it was treated promptly and efficiently with very courteous customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

We always bring our Lincoln back to Jack O’ Diamonds in Tyler for service and maintenance. We consider them great people that provide trusted service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Jack O' Diamonds Honda is the best, from sales to service. Several months ago we bought a slightly used CRV and love it. After much travel this summer, it was time for oil change and tire rotation. The service was prompt, the waiting area is comfortable in every way, and the staff was courteous. The overall maintenance check is thorough and helpful. Thanks, JOD!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jack O' Diamonds Honda is the best, from sales to service. Several months ago we bought a slightly used CRV and love it. After much travel this summer, it was time for oil change and tire rotation. The service was prompt, the waiting area is comfortable in every way, and the staff was courteous. The overall maintenance check is thorough and helpful. Thanks, JOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Andy was courteous and professional. My car was ready in record time plus my car was washed and clean when ready

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Timely service on my truck and superb customer service for me! No pressure sales just recommended service. Truck was ready before promised time. I highly recommend their service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I have had excellent service on my Honda Ridgeline. My recall was done in a timely manner and they also have serviced my truck since my move to Texas. Excellent service and customer care!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great service and final transactions on buying went over and reviewed operation of car very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Loved the Experience! Great group of associates and Rick Dunn was amazing to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Personable & friendly staff, customer service oriented. Johnathon, Mike & Kyle are the best. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Clean comfortable waiting room, someone to greet you when you enter, and they keep you up to date on your service and cost. I purchased my car from here in 2011 through an online service an it was a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Lance was a pleasure to have and very welcoming. He made sure the car I got hit everything on my list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Cory Hilton with Jack O Diamonds service department, Tyler Honda was very helpful. He took the time to go over everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Rick Dunn did a great job and went over everything. Wasn't pushy like some sales people are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Excellent. Professional, knowledgeable. Friendly. Caring. Been with them since 1999. Highly recommend them for buying and service. I trust them very much. Thank you, Jack O Diamonds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Always friendly and helpful, they all they can to get what you need. All the people are great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

I always recommend JOD to all my friends. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they do all they can to make sure you get what you need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service here! Always fast and honest. Everything is explained. They truly care about their customers. Been going for years and I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Staff were great as always. Rosalin was so kind as to arrange a loaner car for me this time to help me as my husband is gravely ill. This took a lot of stress off me and I appreciated it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I took my car in for routine service and the gentleman that assisted me was very kind and courteous. He explained everything very well and provided me with a loaner car. I then received a courtesy call when my car was ready. I will be back! Ann K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Total Team Effort at Jack O'Diamonds Honda making our third Honda purchase here fun, fast and a joy. Kathy Nava continues to amaze us with her knowledge and dynamic personality. I was waiting for an oil change and my eye caught a new Odyssey '22 van. I went from mildly curious to a new '22 purchase! staff we worked with, DJ in Finance, Devon in Parts & Accessories, Sam, Jeff & Lance all made us comfortable and answered questions honestly and helpfully. Watching the staff support and assist each other is remarkable in the industry. We wouldn't buy a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great facility and great employees that get you taken care of with any questions/needs for your car! I especially love that they check everything on your car and if they find an issue they will bring it to your attention! I didn't know you could just stop at your convenience for an oil change and/or tire rotation. That was awesome news! Definitely recommend the service here for your Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Definitely recommend Sam at Jack of Diamonds Honda. The dealership staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The car buying experience, with same was so stress-free, I would absolutely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We are the proud owners of two Honda Ridgelines, a 2018 & 2021. Jack O'Diamonds has made car buying a pleasure. Sam was our salesman on the 2021, I don't remember on the 2018. LOL, my husband took the 2018 for service & repair (which is pretty much painless with JOD) & I ended up trading my 2020 Rav4 in for our new 2021 Ridgeline. In service & sales all of the employees are so friendly & treat you right. Out of all of my dealings with car dealerships in sales & service JOD comes in 1st place. I've gone from a Toyota person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received yesterday great job they were able to take me in even though I did not have an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jack O Diamonds Honda really took care of us. James Cole was amazing. Even in this difficult time of finding cars- James found us the exact make, model and color we were looking for. I highly recommend the experience. Les

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Have been going to their service department for 5 years, their service advisors are the best and caring. Great accommodations while you wait! Have always been treated with respect and have talked to the technician if necessary. Good folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The service department is very attentive, helpful and friendly. They go beyond just taking care of the problem and offer suggestions to avoid future issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Doing business with Jack O"Diamond is always a very pleasant experience. Since my move to Tyler I had my Honda Odyssey EX-L serviced there, and I was more than pleased with the Service Department and all the employees there. Very friendly, very efficient, very knowledgeable. Now it was time to buy a new Honda, and my purchase at Jack O'Diamonds turned out to be the very best I have ever had. My salesman, Lance Nichols, was outstanding, and together with the other departments involved everything went very smoothly. Without Lance Nichols' knowledge and expertise I would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I dealt with Sam who is one of the sales reps. Sam made the car buying experience a pleasure, I told him what I wanted to see and he went out of his way to accomadate me, and I bought the car! Joe in financing also did a great job for me also, he almost made it painless, overall a great experience! No pressure selling…I liked that!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

I have bought every one of my Hondas from Jack O’Diamonds Tyler primarily because of its Service Department. You need a service department you can trust for the entire time you own your vehicle; that very accurately describes the Service Department at Jack O’Diamonds Tyler. From the people who check you in to the technicians—they all keep you updated and informed throughout the entire process. Excellent people and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Outstanding service! I have bought every Honda I have owned at Jack O’Diamonds Tyler primarily because of the Service Department. From the people who check you in to the technicians—everyone keeps you informed throughout the entire process. Exceptional service and people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

We took our Lincoln Corsair in for its 1st service. We are very pleased with how we were treated. First rate service! I recommend Jack O Diamond Lincoln for your auto service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The service department is amazing! I had a broken wheel stud and they were able to see me very quickly. Thank you so much for your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Amazing service department! They were able to correct the problem quickly and did a great job. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service was outstanding! Great customer service. Kudos to James. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Amazing service department… everyone was so helpful and kind! JOD always goes above and beyond and that is why I will always buy cars from them in the future. I’m a happy customer for life!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

JOD has the best service Dept of any car dealership in Tyler Tx! Besides being the friendliest they also have the better deals on Honda’s. I was so pleased and impressed I sent my daughter to them and she purchased a new Honda as well! I will always be a number one fan of JOD Honda in Tyler for all of my Honda needs! I will tell anybody and everybody about this place THEY ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

JOD in Tyler is the best Honda Dealership in town! Their service Dept absolutely rocks! They are friendly and very helpful and pretty much has the cheapest prices on oil changes around ! I don’t trust my Honda’s to no one but them and I own 4 lol!! I recommend JOD to anyone for their Honda needs they are the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very professional, on time on budget, beautiful facility and very nice people working there. They actually want you to be satisfied. Very refreshing over the past dealerships I have used. I highly recomment them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

My husband took our vehicle to be serviced, we were very pleased with the service as usual; Jack O' Diamond has an excellent service department!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I took my car into the service department for a recall repair. They made the process easy. When I returned later that day to pick up the car, the service person carefully explained what they had done and provided me with the paperwork to show that that the repair was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Always a professional service done in a timely manner. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. They do the complete service requested and even wash my car. Never try to sell me something else which I greatly appreciate. Can’t go wrong, service department number one

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

This was my second purchase from James Cole. I specifically asked for him when I visited the dealership. Great experience, he was helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Staff is professional, friendly & respectful. . Handled my maintenance with excellence. Car was ready as promised and also washed. Price was very competitive. Explained everything that was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I bought a Ford Escape from JOD last year and their routine service as well as their warranty service has been outstanding. They always exceed my expectations! I had a routine oil change done there Friday and thanks to their thorough inspection I left knowing the current condition of my brakes, coolant system, filters, fluids, battery, tires. Also had my car washed and vacuumed. All for $50.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Always fast and courteous service! I've been going to Jack O Diamonds since I bought my first Honda in 2010. Bought my second Honda in 2015. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service! Everyone in the service department is Fantastic! Andy has been my contact in the service department for over 10 years and he is extremely knowledgeable and always gives great customer service with a smile! Not to mention their prices are as great as they are!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Always fast and courteous service! I've been going to Jack O Diamonds since I bought my first Honda in 2010. Bought my second Honda in 2015. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service! Everyone in the service department is Fantastic! Andy has been my contact in the service department for over 10 years and he is extremely knowledgeable and always gives great customer service with a smile! Not to mention their prices are as great as they are!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Love the service department at Jack O Diamonds! Always takes great care of our Honda’s. Answers all my questions and one reason we buy again and again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found the car online, did a live chat to confirm availability and schedule my test drive. We were greeted immediately and directed to Lance Nichols who explained every aspect, answered questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Lance and the JOD team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My sales person was James Cole and was very nice to deal with. He has been able to answer my all of my questions in an easy to understand way and has assured me that when I likely ask same questions he will be happy to help again. I was dreading looking for another car but it has actually been an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle to get back to work and back to my car and they were wonderful too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Jacob York made my first car buying experience great! He was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He got things done quick and easy. I will definitely return to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I love the service department. They are always friendly and helpful. They are always good at communicating about the service on my car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Customer service at this dealership is always the best. Andy is always polite and friendly. Thank you for always hitting a home run in customer service. I noticed you washed my car. Your dealership always goes the extra mile. Thank you....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Sam Price did an excellent job in getting me a new car and instructing me on its use. He was very helpful with every aspect of the sale. Outstanding service! High quality! Doug Byrd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great buying experience from start to finish provided by Roy Crigger will definitely be a repeat customer will recommend to all of family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

recent visit for oil change service. vehicle was checked in and service department completed work in a very timely manner. excellent care with clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Went in for scheduled maintenance and recall repair. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

First trip to the service department at Jack O Diamonds Lincoln. There was a recall on our Nautilus cameras. Everyone was very courteous and helpful, providing a vehicle for use while repairs were completed on our vehicle. We recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I purchased a new car here in 2019. The customer service and staff are excellent. Each time I have to come in for a service, I never have to wait that long and the staff are always so friendly and helpful. Paula is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

James Cole helped us out and was great! DJ Dancer gave us some beneficial advice on finances. Everyone we encountered was very kind. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a Highlander from Jack O’Diamonds! We drove in from Houston and our Sales Representative, Kathy, had the Highlander pulled up and ready to test drive by the time we arrived. She was very professional, helpful, and easy to work with. Thanks for making our car buying experience as smooth and pleasurable as it could be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Purchased preowned vehicle from Chris Rogers. No pressure or uncomfortable situations. We drove the vehicle as much as we wanted and were left to make our decision without hassles. Sarah McCown and Joe Luna helped us as well. Good people all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

James Cole was knowledgeable and very helpful! Worked with me to make a deal. Wish that damage had not been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service we received was very easy and everything went very well. I couldn’t ask for a more pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

From first contact with Sarah McCown to the salesman, James Cole, to the finance guy, D J Dancer, this team made selling and buying a new car easy and fast. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

First time car experience went smooth , they helped me find a car when no one else in Tyler would ! Very polite and helpful they worked with my budget and found me a affordable car under 10k ! Roy was very honest and polite not pushy at all !! I highly recommend this dealership above the rest !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Always a pleasure and great work! Pleasant staff and helpful! I would recommend this dealership. Was just as easy to have service as it was to buy the car in the first place. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Services did a great job servicing my car. Little bit of a wait on oil change, they don’t take appointment for that and I wish they did

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW