Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Excellent dealership experience !

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

We couldn't be happier with all of our experiences at JOD! Our purchase team and service team sets the standard of excellence in our view! Wouldn't consider shopping or service anywhere else!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

We love all of the teams at JOD in Tyler! Always friendly, fast and expert. Highly recommend and wouldn't consider shopping or service anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Very fast, thorough and friendly.Love this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

First time using this group. Fantastic experience. Mike worked to get the deal I wanted and customer service was exceptional! Quick and easy, everything was practically ready when I got there. No surprises, everything was as presented. I even left something in my old car and Mike had it brought to me in Carthage that day! Definitely would recommend checking them out for your next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I rate this place so high mostly because of my experience with SAM PRICE! His personal customer service is the best I have ever experienced. He is honest and helpful and stands behind Jack O' Diamonds. If you stop by Jack's in Tyler, TX go see Sam.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Great car buying experience! Lance Nichols was great at showing me everything I needed to know for the pilot as well as the crv. Everyone I interacted with during this process at Jack O Diamonds was professional, helpful, and friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Great car buying experience! Lance Nichols was great at showing me everything I needed to know for the pilot as well as the crv. Everyone I interacted with during this process at Jack O Diamonds was professional, helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

My car buying experience at JOD was a most pleasant one and I will definitely recommend this dealership and sales representative Lance Nichols to anyone looking to buy a quality new or used vehicle. Lance was very attentive and professional along with the other employees who were involved in my new car purchase. I love my new Honda CR-V EX-L and will look forward to returning to JOD Honda for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW