Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Back in 2007 I was shopping for a late model used car. Everyone from Consumer Reports to Motor Trend said "if you don't know what to buy, get a Honda." They were right. I bought a used 2005 Honda Accord & now at 190,000 miles I have no complaint. But the car is getting old & needed a couple of normal wear & year repairs, both of which required a part...for a 15 year old car! Jack O' Diamonds got the parts, charged a very reasonable price for parts & labor & completed the repairs quickly while I waited. And they have Covid safe practices AND my car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Hands down the best service center. Andy was fabulous. I live in Longview and needed a shudder fixed because a service bulletin was issued. The Longview dealership would not fix the issue due to how many miles were on my car. I took it here and in 1 1/2 hours my car was shudder free. Thank you Jack O Diamonds Honda. You have a customer for life!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Back in 2007 I was shopping for a late model used car. Everyone from Consumer Reports to Motor Trend said "if you don't know what to buy, get a Honda." They were right. I bought a used 2005 Honda Accord & now at 190,000 miles I have no complaint. But the car is getting old & needed a couple of normal wear & year repairs, both of which required a part...for a 15 year old car! Jack O' Diamonds got the parts, charged a very reasonable price for parts & labor & completed the repairs quickly while I waited. And they have Covid safe practices AND my car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I just want to take the time to simply tell JOD service dept. Thank You for the (ALL-WAYS WILLING TO HELP -and WE APPRECIATE YOU attitude. I love that!!Every time I walk through the doors, I’m always greeted with a smile, as I scan across the service department, I see familiar faces and technicians that has been there for a long time,WOW-talk about integrity!!Thank you for doing such a good job on our vehicle and making this customer feel appreciated. A+++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Work done in a very timely manner. People very professional

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020
 

Have been buying cars from them for many years and always a pleasant experience. Their service department is always friendly and very fast. Definitely recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020
 

The service staff was awesome. Very friendly and answered all the questions I had. Did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. Totally trust their work. Great job people.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

I appreciate the service I received on 7/25/2020 not only was they professional I was given more info outside of their service department to get some other repairs done to my car. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

My oil was changed quickly and the car was washed.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW