Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Christian Nunez was very knowledgeable and took great care of us. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a smooth process buying our new vehicle. He sent us videos along with photos of the vehicles to show colors and interiors so we saved time on traveling there just to see. He gave the best deal possible. Moreover He also helped us on disposing the old vehicle at Toyota Tyler. We highly recommend Christian Nunez for any questions for buying leasing features of vehicles and Jack o’ diamonds Honda Tyler.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Parts counter guys are great

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019
 

My first experience with this dealer was when they loaned me a brand new CR-V to drive while my Ridgeline was waiting for a replacement airbag inflator a few years ago - even though I had never done business with them at that point. Their service department was very accommodating which prompted me to buy two new vehicles from them. I've since sent a few friends there to buy new Hondas and they all had good things to say about the pricing and staff. It's apparent when a dealership has good owners and managers. In the spirit of keeping this review real and honest - I must admit that they damaged my vehicles on two separate service visits. One time they gouged the rear bumper and another time they chipped the paint on a wheel. Both times, they offered to replace or repair each component to my satisfaction, which they did. Jerry is a great general manager, Craig is a courteous salesperson, Cory goes above and beyond expectations as a service manager, and Kaylen is a very friendly and sincere service writer. They don't always have the absolute best price or the exact vehicle I'm looking for in stock, but they remain my "go to" dealer when I'm shopping for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Excellent service,Sue was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Good service for what I needed done, plus I left with a list of things that will need tending to in the future. Everyone was super nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Great. Maintenance issue settled without an argument.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW