Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

ervice advisors are excellent. Service for us has been fast and efficient. When there was a problem with anything, they listened and responded. Hard to find that today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Service advisors are excellent. Service for us has been fast and efficient. When there was a problem with anything, they listened and responded. Hard to find that today!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Always prompt and courteous service. Added bonus-my car is always cleaner than when I left it! Every person I have encountered at this dealership has been exceptional. Hope that never changes!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Bought a Civic coupe from Jared Lee at JOD.It was an amazing experience!Thanks for all your help!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I bought my car, brand new. Each and every time I have taken it in, I received exceptional service. They are always friendly and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Great and service. I will always use JOD for service of my car and buying a new one. They kept me informed on my vehicle while being service. The wait wasn't long at all. Thank you for all your great service JOD

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

We have been faithful Honda customers for years and the service department is always excellent! They always take care of our service needs in a timely manner.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW