Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Jack O' Diamonds Honda is the best, from sales to service. I recently had my Accord serviced there. The service was prompt, the waiting area is comfortable in every way, and the staff was courteous. The overall maintenance check is thorough and helpful. Thanks, JOD!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Lance was a great salesperson. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018
 

Jack O' Diamonds Honda is the best, from sales to service. I recently had my Accord serviced there. The service was prompt, the waiting area is comfortable in every way, and the staff was courteous. The overall maintenance check is thorough and helpful. Thanks, JOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

This group of people go out of their way to make your experience a great one. They are on schedule for your appointment not keeping you waiting. They are certified auto techs educated in the knowledge of your vehicle repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

This dealership is so dedicated to the customer being taken care of! I work in the public and they are an outstanding group of people that really care about you/us!! Thank you, JOD, for your hiring caring people that helped me so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

We purchased our second Honda Odyssey from Jack O'Diamonds. James Cole and the staff were very patient as we looked, compared, and asked questions. It was a great experience and we are very satisfied with our selection!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Jack of Diamonds. James is very professional and helpful, and so as AJ.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

I just would like to say that jack of diamond makes my car shopping experience a hassle free experience and Joel Wilkinson the sales rep was very friendly and helpful, this is my fourth purchase here and I can definitely see my self coming back for my next car. Hands down best buying experience I’ve ever had. Jose M Quiroga

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Awesome service at Jack O Diamond Tyler Tx.. Went in for service and bad tire .. Paula help me when I dropped my car off . She took really good care of me and service was fast and friendly .. Thanks Again !!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW