Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Just purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot for my wife. James Cole did an outstanding job helping me through this purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

Very happy with Lance Nichols help, very sweet and professional, answered any questions I had and was very helpful in every way, if looking for a new vehicle ask for Lance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Easiest and most enjoyable vehicle purchase in my 70 years! All negotiated, purchased and financed in the comfort of my home. Lance Nichols is professional, courteous and service oriented. Our transaction was completed online through email, text and videos, including the selection of the vehicle that we wanted. And Lance delivered our new car to our driveway! We are extremely satisfied with our choice of vehicle and our choice of dealership. This is our third vehicle fro Jack of Diamonds, and our second transaction with Lance Nichols. THANK YOU LANCE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

Service department went way above and beyond to help me. Paula Was fantastic and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 

The customer service at jack o diamonds is hands down the best i have experienced, everyone was very warm and extremely helpful when I walked in with an urgent need for repair to my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family because they are genuine and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

We have bought all our Honda's from James Cole . He has always given us excellent service, and is always available to answer questions.Audrey Cameron

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

I bought a truck here they was real helpful. And got me in the vehicle I needed for work with bad credit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Sam, Jeff, James and DJ were all amazing. I highly highly recommend purchasing a car from Jack O' Diamonds!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW