Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My experience at Jack O Diamonds Honda was great. Sam Price was friendly and went over all the details of my new car for me. He was not pressuring me for a sell but patient and kind. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Jacob York made my buying experience not stressful at all and an overall positive purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I'm a very happy, well-satisfied customer after buying a 2021 Honda CR-V EX-L at Jack O' Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX. They were very fair with me on a trade-in of my previous vehicle. We also appreciated the sales agent, Sam Price. He patiently answered our questions, gave us plenty of help, but was never pushy. He made me feel like he truly had our best interest at heart. I whole-heartedly recommend this Honda dealer and of course their great Honda vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Everyone at JOD was so helpful with getting our vehicle ready for us in short order. Jerry Jones, Caleb & James, Mike Fausett and Joe Luna as well as others (sorry, I don’t have their names☹️) all pulled together so we could be on our way home as soon as possible. Jack & I really enjoyed visiting with Joe Luna while he completed the paperwork on our purchase.We have made several purchases from JOD and have always enjoyed excellent service. This includes our return visits to the service department for maintenance.Buying a vehicle can be a scary event (especially ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

James Cole was a delight to work with. He and his associates made this buying experience very easy. I love my new CR-V and I recommend James and this dealership to anyone looking for a great car and excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

James Cole is simply fantastic. He is informative. Easy to negotiate a price . Makes sure you are satisfied with your purchase. I look forward to buying my next vehicle from him. The service and parts department are also very prompt and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

James Cole was very personable and had great knowledge of the cars that I drove. His knowledge and care helped me to choose the Honda HRV. PERFECTION! I will be telling everyone I know about my exceptional experience with James Cole at Jack O Diamond Honda. Kim S. Tyler Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience during the entire transaction for the purchase of my new 2021 Honda CR-V Touring series. John Dimond, Lance Nichols and D.J. Dancer all worked diligently to make my dream come true. Took my cousin with me to see my new car and she ended up buying a new Pilot because of the outstanding attention the crew gave me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW