Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Worked with Jarred Lee on the purchase of my new Honda. We are not in Tyler, so were communicating with Jarred via email/phone prior to coming by to see the vehicle. Jarred was very responsive, and went above and beyond to provide great customer service and ensure the transaction was as hassle-free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Nice new place

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

My sales for all of my 4 Hondas is James Cole. Not only is he very knowledgeable about Honda products, he tunes into the customer's needs like no one else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Fantastic customer service and Dillon was a great help in the process of the deciding factor between several cars as he should be side by side comparisons. I recommend doing business with JOD- Honda.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019
 

Had an alignment done. Quick and provided a thorough report about what was adjusted with before and after. Good to see there is a quality dealer for my Honda products in Tyler.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019
 

Always a great experience with JOD Honda. Their customer service before, during and after the sale are second to none. We've bought 3 vehicles from them since 2008 and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019
 

The staff was very accommodating, and courteous. The repair was quick and efficient and they saved me money I stead of gouging for items that weren't needed yet. I also thought it was clever to have a waiting room for children. Mine are grown, but I'm sure the parents were appreciative.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

They have a friendly staff, great service department, and very nice areas to wait for your vehicle. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

Always a great experience with JOD Honda and their service department. Their customer service before, during and after the sale are second to none. We've bought 3 vehicles from them since 2008 and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW