Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jack O’ Diamonds Honda Tyler, TX

Buying a car should be fun. Now it can be. A car dealership you will actually be happy to tell your friends and family about.

At Jack O’Diamonds Honda in Tyler, TX, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Jack O’Diamonds Honda, allow us the opportunity to prove how good we are.

 

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Great experience buying our 2018 Pilot here.James Cole is the man to see. I met James a few months ago after my son bought his Civic there, and we were very impressed.Everyone we met there was very helpful and concerned about our satisfaction.Best car buying experience I have had in many years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Honda service team just made my day! They sent me a thank you and a mini civic coupe on a key chain. Y'all are awesome!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018
 

Great experience. Nice people; Mr. Cole was very helpful and nice. If looking for a new Honda will definitely use Jack O'Diamonds. Good location, easy for me to get to, will be back for service. Thanks.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

James was fast, friendly and fare. Had a great experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Very good customer service!! And really appreciated how respectful everyone was and specially to James Cole for all the advice and details and all the help!! I really recommend him if you ever want to purchase a Honda :):) Once again thank you for this beauty I drive now 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Our experience with your salesman, Dillon Pitts, was excellent. He was great to spend time with me to make sure I understood the many new things on the dash so that I could get home safely. We have been familiar with your service department because of previous Honda's that we owned, but it was nice to be given a tour of that area. We have had a lot of confidence in our previous Honda's and we know this will be a great one to own also. Looking forward to enjoying this 2018 Honda Fit. We chose the EX-L model.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

Kathy went above and beyond to assist us in finding the perfect car for our needs. She guided us to the most affordable vehicle and fought for us to get the best deal possible! Kathy was amazing with my 3 year old daughter, really treating us like family. I will definitely do business with her again! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Dillon Fitts was great to work with.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018
 

Lance Nichols was great in helping us buy a new car from Jack of Diamonds in Tyler. He was very knowledgeable of the products in helping us decide on a new car. He helped us get the best deal. I recommend you getting with Lance on a Honda.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW